You are here

Meet Our Staff

Mary Farmer-Kaiser, Ph.D., Dean

Phone: 337-482-6965
Email: kaiser@louisiana.edu
Began Service at UL Lafayette: 2000

Degrees:

  • Doctor of Philosophy(History),
    Bowling Green State University
  • Master of Arts(History),
    Clemson University
  • Bachelor of Arts(History),
    Kansas State University

Philip de Mahy, Assistant Dean

Phone: 337-482-6965
Email: philip.demahy@louisiana.edu
Began Service at UL Lafayette: 2018

Degrees:

  • Master of Arts(Politics),
    Catholic University of America
  • Bachelor of Arts(Political Science),
    Louisiana State University

Megan Trahan, Admissions Specialist
Phone: 337-482-1346
Email: megan.trahan@louisiana.edu
Began Service at UL Lafayette: 2010

Degrees:
  • Bachelor of General Studies,
    University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Katie Landry, Admissions Specialist (MBA Priority)
Phone: 337-482-6275
Email: katielandry@louisiana.edu
Began Service at UL Lafayette: 2014

Degrees:
  • Bachelor of General Studies,
    University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Joell Faulk, International Admissions Specialist
Phone: 337-482-1323
Email: joell@louisiana.edu
Began Service at UL Lafayette: 2013

Degrees:
  • Associate of Business Administration,
    University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Valencia Wise, Graduate Admissions & Recruitment Systems Coordinator

Phone: 337-482-9017
Email: valencia.wise@louisiana.edu
Began Service at UL Lafayette: 2016

Degrees:

  • Bachelor of Science(Computer Science),
    Dillard University

Tanya Derigo, Post-Admissions Specialist
Phone: 337-482-6963
Email: tanya@louisiana.edu
Began Service at UL Lafayette: 2009

Degrees:

  • Bachelor of Science (Apparel Merchandising),
    University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Jillian Dickerson, Post-Admissions Specialist

Phone: 337-482-9016
Email: jillian.dickerson@louisiana.edu
Began Service at UL Lafayette: 2018

Degrees:

  • Bachelor of Arts (Communication),
    University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Donna Kennedy, Post-Admissions Specialist (Part Time)
Email: donna.kennedy@louisiana.edu
Began Service at UL Lafayette: 2014

Degrees:

  • Bachelor of Theology,
    Atlanta Bible College

David DesOrmeaux, Functional IT Specialist

Phone: 337-482-6965
Email: david@louisiana.edu
Began Service at UL Lafayette: 2002

Degrees:

  • Master of Science in Telecommunications,
    University of Louisiana at Lafayette
  • Bachelor of Arts (Mass Communication),
    University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Mark Whitney, Communications & Applications Coordinator

Phone: 337-482-1485
Email: mark.whitney@louisiana.edu
Began Service at UL Lafayette: 2017

Degrees:

  • Bachelor of Arts (English),
    University of Louisiana at Lafayette
  • Bachelor of Science (Marketing),
    University of Louisiana at Lafayette